Monday, July 27, 2009

Picture time~

Here are some of the pictures I took!


Yookso Japan~!


The dead airport o_o

At the train station :D we were acting like such tourists hahaha

The train

Here's that little gift I was talking about. It rattles :O


A vending machine. It has a penguin as the mascot for the water


A view of the station from inside the train. I fell asleep on the train, because it was 6 AM in California, but only 10 30 PM in Japan =A=


The train~


And me being silly ahaha there was nobody there when we got on

Ok, soooo that's it for now. I have more pictures of when we went exploring a little in Tokyo, but I have to leave soon. I'm going to Shinjuku with Reiko!!! Man, I haven't seen her in forever!! I'm really excited! Ahh it's so humid here =A= it's killing me. I should leave now, so I can grab something at the bakery on the way out. じゃあ又バイバイ!!

No comments:

Post a Comment