Monday, August 10, 2009

Responses~

Alright, so I wanna thank everyone for first off, actually reading this, and second, for surprising me with how many comments I'm getting *o* really, I'm shocked hahaha I love you all so much~! So here's my responses to your comments..? I guess > > ehe I'll make a real post soon, with pictures from the festival and all that.

OH!! So Saturday...? Sunday? What was it? Anyway, there was an earthquake! It was a 2, so it wasn't bad at all. AND THEN there was anther one this morning! At 5!! (like I wasn't having enough trouble sleeping already...jeez). Ok, so apparently it was a 6 at the epicenter, and a 4 over here! Crazy huh? It felt the same as the 2 though, because I was half asleep. But man, two in half a week? So crazy awesome.

So, responses:

fegie>> Yes, humidity sucks here...but I'm slowly getting used to it (lol sleeping naked helps cool down at night =w= )
Oh! and my tutor (we all get student-tutors that help us? I guess haha more like hang-out buddies than tutors) is into Hetalia!! So we listened to Iggy's CD and we laughed at the AHAHAHAHHAAA part. Made me think of AX. Man, I miss that weekend so much ;A;
And I have no idea what Jesus Body does....I will look into it
Miss you bundles, and I hope you're having fun/had fun at the beach~!

1cheezymonkey>> I can't wait to go back to Animate again =w= We're planning on going to Tokyo in two weeks (and hopefully drop by Otome Road *o* hohoho)

Amanda>> HEYO!!! MANDER!! I miss you!! Yes, lets Purikura in Irvine! 8DD what are you up to? It's been a while~ still summer school?

phantasiagirl>> *loves you even though you are late, though your boss might not be as pleased* ♥
Of course I heard the preview ahaha and I will be buying it this Saturday~! Hopefully!
hehe yes, open-eyed Italy is super cute, huh?
ahh the dessert was green-tea flavored ice cream...? I think > > It was good
oh man, NCorp Purikura would be the best thing everrrr

Mom>> I'm glad I managed to make you laugh ♥ I love you lots, and give everyone a hug for me! (haha I almost typed guh instead of hug)

ワニャ>> もちろん!!プリクラをしお!!楽しみだなあ!
Skypeの名前って。。。忘れた。。。ちょ。。ええ。。kat11189と思ってるけど。。うん、あれかも あはは (`¬´ )

Jeff>> HEY!! How are you?? Ahh I'm glad you find time to read this stuff hahaha what are you up to? I wanna know how all you Irvine guys are doing!

Michelle>> D'aawwww it's been a while since we last hung out!! What's up? heehee thanks for reading~

Alright, almost dinner time!! (in three hours). But I'm looking forward to it because I made it with my tutor and Stephanie two nights ago, and it was frikn AMAZING delicious and really easy to make. I think we're gonna have, like, 8 people eating in one apartment! So much fun! K, till next time!

1 comment:

  1. I hear the main/biggest Animate store is in Ikebukuro so you should see if you can get there~! I only ever went to the Sunshine Tower when I went to Ikebukuro so I never knew. orz

    ReplyDelete